The Chakras are energy wheels along your spine, there are seven major Chakras, and each of the seven Chakras has a set of crystals that help balance and heal it, there is a color also associate with the seven Chakras and meanings behind each one, below are a few of my favorites and the ones I use most of the time in my Jewelry designs. You will notice that some stones can be used in more than one of the Chakras it is a personal preference on how you want to use the stones energy.


Crown Chakra: Crystal, Amethyst, Howlite/Color association: White, Purple

Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite, Flourite, Amethyst, Unakite/Color:Purple, blue

Throat Chakra: Blue Lace Agate, Turquoise, Angelite, Aquamarine, Jasper/Color:Blue

Heart Chakra: Rose Quartz, Moss Agate, Aventurine, Emerald, Amazonite, Peridot/Color: Green

Solar Plexus Chakra: Tigers Eye, Citrine, Rutilated Quartz, Jasper /Color:Yellow

Sacrum/Sacral Chakra: Carnelian, Moonstone, yellow Jade, Jasper/Color:Orange

Base Root Chakra: Hematite, Red Jasper, Snowflake Obsidian, Smokey Quartz, Bloodstone, Garnet, Black Tourmaline/Color: Red, Black


Stone Energies

Angelite: Devine Love, Gentleness, Healing

Aquamarine: Courage, Balance, Peace                            

Amazonite: Confidence, self-love, creative expression        

Amethyst: Intuition, balance, higher wisdom, cleanse and protect     

Aventurine: prosperity, good luck, well being    

Blue Lace Agate: Health, Serenity, Balance

Black Tourmaline: protection, banishing, security         

Bloodstone: aura cleanser,         

Carnelian: passion, sexual energy, creativity           

Citrine: aligns aura, positive energy, cleansing           

Crystal: awareness, amplifying energy, clarity, protection

Emerald: loyalty, harmony, successful love

Flourite: Renewal, harmony, energizing, psychic shield

Garnet: self-esteem, victory, eternal love

Hematite: Courage, Inner Strength, Grounding

Howlite: calming, compromise, sleep

Jasper: guidance, balance, independence

Lapis Lazuli: psychic vision, celestial energy, nobility

Moonstone: intuition, sensuality, safe travel

Moss Agate: contentment, connection with nature, abundance

Peridot: healing, balance, rejuvenating

Red Jasper: strength, honesty, stability

Rose Quartz: love, harmony, positivity, emotional healing

Rutilated Quartz: energizing, attracts love, stabilize relationships

Smokey Quartz: endurance, relaxation, perception

Snowflake Obsidian: spiritual protection, balance in life, clarity

Sodalite: communication, self-expression, truth, protection from negative energy

Tiger’s Eye: will power, inner strength and courage, self-motivation

Turquoise: start new, protection from falling

Unakite: attraction, resolving conflict, healing the past

Yellow Jade: Promotes long life


**Note: I don’t claim to be an expert by any means, I’m still learning as a I grow as a human being, most all my knowledge has been acquired through years from books, internet, friends, I encourage everyone to read and learn and make up their own decisions in everything they do, the world is a beautiful place full of amazing creations.**

© 2023 Bio Beauty Care. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook
  • White Google+ Icon
  • Twitter Clean