Chakra necklaces 2 choices,each stone represents one of the seven Chakras (each stone has special meaning: (A) pink opal, tigers eye, yellow agate, blue adventurine, sodalite, amethyst, and (B)Chinese garnet, or Tiger eye, Crystal Quartz, Green Jade, Fancy Jasper, Blue Quartz, Sodalite, and Black Jasper. Each come with genuine leather cord.


**note these are natural stones and will vary in color, pattern, shape, but that is part of there Beauty and character.

Chakra Necklace

Chakra stones

    © 2023 Bio Beauty Care. Proudly created with

    • w-facebook
    • White Google+ Icon
    • Twitter Clean